Board Of Directors

The IGBO Board is comprised of elected individuals who have taken an oath to uphold the mission, vision and key values of IGBO.  An Executive Board of four volunteers oversee the organization’s business at an global level with the assistance of nine volunteer regional directors who complete the Board of Directors.

To contact any member of the Board of Directors, please use the Contact Us Form.

Executive Board

Rob Silliman
IGBO President

Judy Thompson
IGBO Vice President

Richard A. Perez
IGBO Treasurer

 Kelly Clark
IGBO Secretary

Regional Directors

Regional Directors are volunteer members of the Board of Directors and oversee league and tournament memberships for their respective territories.

Prospective leagues interested in joining IGBO should contact the Regional Director in which they bowl.

Bill Huepenbecker
Region 5: North America Heartland

North American Heartland

Fernando Pacheco
Region 6: Rocky Mountains

Rocky Mountains

Doug Harding
Region 8: Southern

Southern Region

Steve Ingram
Region 9: West Coast Pacific Nations

West Coast Pacific Nations

Fred Waterman
Region 10: Central Plains

Central Plains

share on entry